VACGEN OFFICES

---

UK HEAD OFFICE

VACGEN LTD

Unit A
Swallow Business Park
Diamond Drive
Lower Dicker
Hailsham
BN27 4EL, UK

Sales
Phone: +44 (0) 1323 379 379
Fax: +44 (0) 1323 379 380

General Enquiries
Phone: +44 (0) 1323 379 335

Email: sales@vacgen.com

---

China

Dr. Tian Liang 

Phone: +44 (0) 1323 379341
Mobile: +44 (0)  7826 856845

Email: tian.liang@vacgen.com

---

America

VACGEN INC
Christine Marggraf
 

37A Pleasant Street,Unit 1, 
Newburyport, MA 01950 USA

Toll free phone: 1-800-482-2485
Phone: +1 (978) 462-0772
Fax: +1 (978) 462-1171

Email: christine.marggraf@vacgen.com

GLOBAL AGENTS & DISTRIBUTORS

---

Germany

---

Italy

Mr Fabio Malaterra
Cinquepascal srl

Carpaccio 35, 20090 Trezzano s/n ( MI )
Italy

Phone: +390 2445 5913
Fax: +39 02 4846 8659

Email: info@5pascal.it

---

France

Dr. Oualid Ourdjini
Ingénieur technico-commercial
SAS GENSURF

256 Chemin de la Bonde 
13120 Gardanne, France
 
Phone: +33 6 59 97 36 70
 
Email: oualid.ourdjini@vacgen.com
Email: info@gensurf.fr
www.gensurf.fr

---

Taiwan

Mr Johnny Hong
Shiyoung Vacuum Co Ltd

No.89, Anzhai 5th St, Hukou, Hsinchu Hsien, Taiwan 303, Republic of China (ROC)

Phone: 886-3-5987285
Fax:  886-3-5977753

Email: johnnyhong25@gmail.com

---

Japan

Mr Toshiyuki Ishida
GEN-TECH, INC

Yokohama Konandai 5-23-35

Phone: (0) 45-833-7196
Fax: (0) 45-833-7197


Email: ishida@gen-tech.co.jp

---

South Korea

Mr Henry Kim
ASK Corporation

Room #1101, Anyang Trade Center, 161, Simin-Daero, Dongan-ku, Anyang-City, Kyunggi-do, 14048, Republic of Korea

Phone:  82-31-451-5600
Fax:     82-31-451-5605

Email: ask@askcorp.co.kr

Website: www.askcorp.co.kr

---

America

States: NY / PA / NJ / DE / MD / DC / VA

Mr Scott Ryan
SR Associates Inc
 
61 Heston Court, Langhorne,
PA 19047, USA

Phone: +1 (0) 215 702 1196
Fax:     +1 (0) 215 702 1197

Email: scott@srassociatespa.com

---

America

States: ME / NH / VT / MA / RI / CT

Mr Andrew Coulter
CF Associates
 
21 Robin Road, PO Box 779
West Newbury, MA 01985

Phone: 978-363-5800
Mobile: 508-878-4988

Email: andrew.coulter@verizon.net

--

America

States: CA / NV / HI / AZ / NM / CO / UT

Mr Brian Kott
US Tech West
 
18690 Hale Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037, USA

Phone: +1 (0) 408 782 5850
Fax:      +1 (0) 408 782 5852

Email: sales@ustechwest.com

-

--

Canada

Mr Adrian Deligiannis
Intlvac

6-247 Armstong Avenue,
Georgetown, Ontario L7G4X6

Phone: +1 (0) 905 873 0166
Fax: +1 (0) 905 873 0168

Email: adrian@intlvac.com

-

---

India 

MACK INTERNATIONAL
1520 - 15th Floor,
Maker Chambers V,
Jamnalal Bajaj Marg,
Nariman Point,
Mumbai  400 021  INDIA

Phone: +91 (0) 22 22855261
Mobile: +91 9820776611

Email: darius@mack.in / sales@mack.in

Website: www.mack.in